LinkedIN Selling Your Privacy

In a move that has me concerned, LinkedIN has released LinkedIN Sales Navigator, a premium version of the website that let’s you view full profiles of people you are not connected to. Sounds awesome right?

But if you sign up and can see other people’s full profiles, then others can pay and see your profile without your permission. Does this have you concerned? Discuss below.

Click image to view larger version.

5 thoughts on “LinkedIN Selling Your Privacy

Comments are closed.